email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
status report
23:11 Sun 1 June 03

I let my journal fall behind. I must not do that!!!

But it's always the same - I fall behind a week, then two, then suddenly it's a month...

My normal thing to do when I've fallen so far behind is to give up and start again somewhere else, without telling anyone. This is why I start, on average, four journals a year. This has been going on for a while.

But... I have made so many lovely friends here that I can't bring myself to just cut loose. I actually have 8 people reading me (or so says my linkers page) and I feel that it would be wrong to let them down.

So, forget May. I only wrote two full entries for May and they're already up, so that's all there is for May.

Odd, though - I did think I wrote about 7, but maybe some of them were in my head and maybe some I dreamed I wrote...

Damn and blast. :(

RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]