email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
I changed my flipping mind
05:55 Tue 3 June 03

I am unpredictable and contrary and so on and so forth. I'm sorry. I could have munged v.2 to make it minus the scrolly div but as mentioned somewhere previously I've lost the .psd file from whence the .jpg came and since I'm dropping the "boxes" part from the title, officially, I didn't fancy trying to get the alignment right without the original .psd.

Anyway, this is a variation on "the purple (tastes like spinach) layout" - except I gamma-curved it to blue and chopped about 200px off the top to bring the file size down.

And I quite like it. :)

If you just came in, the backstory to the photo can be found here.

So... nothing else to actually say right now (yes, I have been up all night... so?)

RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]