email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
everybody say moo
01:22 Sun 8 June 03

Date: Sat, 7 Jun 2003 11:54:22 +1000 (EST)
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: offer to take over moo review

Hilloo :)

I would *love* to take over moo review. I adore cows, and I've been meaning to start a review site anyway.

If you'll let me take it over, would I be able to redesign and/or use my own rules? If not, no problem... except that as a reviewer I would look for different things. Well, not everything would be different, but I've been working on a scoring system (the main reason why I haven't started my own reviews site yet) and I've just about got it figured out. I don't like partial percentages, really, see. :)

Do let me know. Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Cheers,
Nina

Date: Sat, 07 Jun 2003 10:39:10 +0000
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: offer to take over moo review

Hi. Yes of course you can take over moo-review :) that'd be great.

[snip]

Thanks a lot for taking moo-review off my hands. I didn't really want to see it close completely.

--Bonnie <3

Supplemental: moo review, Bonnie's diary, Euan's review of my diary, and Euan's diary.

RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]