email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
dream fragments
12:21 Mon 23 June 03

song in my head:
Don't Give Up - Peter Gabriel & Kate Bush

  • AmwayGirl, looking nothing like her real self, was crying with joy because her father was still alive.

  • I was going out with RadioBoy, then suddenly we weren't together and I didn't know what had happened, although I had a suspicion he'd left me for someone else. Then RadioBoy got mixed up with Nils and I didn't know what to think.

  • I was on a bus with DietGirl, who was doing her typical Valley Girl routine. I was trying to ignore her babble by looking out the window. Then I realised H was also on the bus, on the other side of the aisle. I sneaked a glance past DietGirl and saw he was with K. I realised I wouldn't be able to get off the bus til they did if I didn't want her to see me. My heart sank.

  • I was in some kind of hairdressing salon. I only wanted my hair washed. They gave me something like a small rubber bath mat with which I was supposed to wash my hair. Then I had to wait for a free sink so I could rinse. Meantimes I found myself in a bath of lukewarm water holding a baby wrapped in newspaper. She had a lot of dark hair. I brushed it out of her eyes. Then I noticed my hairy legs. Really really hairy. I tried to wash the hair away.

  • I was going to a club or party with H. I didn't want to take my regular bag so I was searching for a smaller one, but he got impatient so I had to just carry the stuff I was taking (wallet, cigs, tissues). Then we couldn't find a parking spot. Suddenly we were somewhere else. I pointed to the ceiling and said, "Remind you of anything?" He said no. "F sharp in G minor!" I said happily, and he laughed.
RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]