email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
dream fragments
18:38 Tue 24 June 03

  • Kaylee wanted me to drive her to a party out near Dural. She was proposing that I drive her car. I was wondering how to tactfully remind her that I don't drive.

  • Mop and Chris D and possibly James M (from school) were annoying me in a club. Jo had given me something to give to Mop but I was afraid of talking to him on my own. I had to walk up and down the street looking for him. Then a coach pulled up and some guy told a whole lot of us from school that we had to go to Bundeena and from there catch a train back to Sydney.

  • I went to two different 7-11s to buy food, but both had turned into laundromats. I still got a loaf of bread and a bottle of milk from one, but had trouble paying for it because all my credit cards were dead. Then I went to a deli and picked out some yummy things but again couldn't pay for them because I had no money. While I was waiting in another queue a kid about 6 and his 8yo sister invaded my personal space. The boy started taking things out of my shopping bag and I pushed him away and told them both to fuck off.

  • I was on a bus travelling down Military Road in Neutral Bay or Cremorne and almost all the shops had been excavated. It reminded me that I was hungry.
RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]