email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
diaryrings
11:17 Thu 19 June 03

I hope the various ring owners will forgive me for restyling the code but a lot of the links could not be seen (my link colours weren't contrasting with the background colour the ring owner chose)...

If I've changed your code and you insist I change it back, leave me a note or else send email. I will comply with your wishes if it's really important to you. :)




1024 x 768
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


I Love HTML.
<last - random - d*L - list - next>


every damn day
<last - random - d*L - list - next>


punctuation is my friend
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>





glasses are sexy
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


half-breeds
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


I like tattoos
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


Dr Who fan
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


hitch-hiker's fan
go - stick - your head - in - a pig


I'm addicted to books
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


INFP
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


the forensics ring
decayed - random - d*L - investigate - fresh


getting old
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


procrastinators unite
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


I love tea
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


I love Vanilla Coke
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


cow lovers
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>


cows kick major ass
cows kick major ass
<< - ? - d*L - # - >>






RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]