email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
damn
21:14 Thu 27 March 03

1) Bleeding at both ends - nose and "down there". Could my periods at least be regular? How old do I have to be before they sort themselves out? Kinda makes me look forward to menopause...

The nosebleeds are rather more worrying, given all I did was rub my nose this morning (one tiny little itchy pimple on the left side of my nose) and I've been intermittently dripping blood on my shirt ever since. Need to see my doctor, I think.

2) Design, as in I'm already sick of this one. This may be a record - usually it takes me a week to get sick of a design. Sometimes I manage to go several weeks or months without feeling an overwhelming need to change my design, but usually not. Trouble is I have no idea what I want instead.

3) Nails. I like my (finger)nails long, and they're long now, but they seem to be in poorer condition than usual coz I can feel them flexing sometimes when they shouldn't, and I've chipped my right thumbnail and in strong light it looks like I've got a hairline split going right down across the nail bed. So I should cut them but I don't want to. *whines*

4) The net. Everything. Email. My obligations elsewhere. I just don't want to right now.

5) I think there was something else but I've forgotten what it was...

RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]