email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
I bring these things on myself
21:30 Thu 3 April 03

H just left.

...

And now it's five hours later and instead of writing up the entry "in a timely fashion" I've been doing diaryland surveys.

Avoidant, much?

Yeah.

I need a hot water bottle (or a cat or maybe a large rabbit) to keep my knees warm in here. Actually, it's the bit just above my knees that hurts when it's cold. My knees are fine. What do you call that bit just above the knees? Knee-brows? Hmm. But they get so cold and they ache and it's horrible.

*sulking*

Well, after H left I got dressed (ahem) and went to the 7-11, which was the only place still open, and got more soup and a tin of baked beans and a tin of stew (yeah, yuck, but I needed the protein), and a four-pack of Four'n'Twenty pies, and 1.5L bottle of vanilla coke, and cigarettes, and then I came home again and ate the stew and I've drunk about half of the vc (and I wonder why I can't lose weight??)... and I've spent the last roughly 3 hours online doing not much of anything other than surveys.

Okay, the surveys were fun. Particularly nonmonkey, which is not about monkeys if you believe the blurb...

And now I think I'll have some toast. After that I may go to sleep or I may find some self-discipline lurking under the fridge and thereby write up What Happened When H Came Over And Why I Titled This Entry "I bring these things on myself".

Yeah.

RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]