email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
dream
10:56 Sun 13 April 03

I was with DQ and Les (DQ's flatmate) and we were packing up stuff to go on a holiday. I had to pack my puter and a wardrobe (cupboard) and bed and strange stuff like that. Les was all packed and ready to go and DQ was helping me but obviously getting impatient.

Then it was after the holiday and we were preparing to go home. DQ had paid my airfare (about $1200) but for some reason I had the money but hadn't told him. I kept procrastinating about packing up my stuff and I knew we were going to be late and maybe miss the plane, and DQ would be so pissed at me... but I kept messing around anyway.

Then we were at the airport and I still wasn't ready to go. We hung out somewhere for a while because I said our flight was delayed, but then I checked my PDA and I knew perfectly well it was an hour slow, and I told him we still had two hours.

DQ finally caught on that I had lied about the times, and he also found the money and asked me about it. He was angry at me in his usual way.

And finally, something about again realising I'd forgotten to feed his cats.

...

Given how often I dream about DQ you'd think he's a major part of my life, but he's not. Not any more, anyway.

RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]