email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
I don't know what I want
06:59 Wed 23 April 03

Except...

I want to change my template...

And...

Ohgod.

I am such a fucking mess.

I want H to give me my birthday card. I want him to do it spontaneously. I want him to remember all by himself that my birthday was 10 fucking weeks ago and maybe I might be a whole lot less insecure if he'd give me the fucking thing and act like he cares about my feelings.

Fuck.

I want to change my template. I want to change my template. I want to change my template.

I want to be happy.

I want... something.

I want to shut up. This is pointless.

RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]