email :: info :: cast :: extras :: diaryrings :: archives ::
dream fragments
07:19 Fri 20 June 03

  • I was at the old house in T street, with Les and his supposed girlfriend. Les hugged his girlfriend, then surprised me by wanting to hug me too. Then we walked up the hallway with our arms around each other. We got to the lounge room and sat down and I had to read something from a list. The girlfriend was on the sofa, Les was in the armchair, and I was kneeling on the floor between the sofa and the armchair, resting my clipboard on the arm of the sofa. Then I felt Les' hand on my lower back. I didn't say anything and I liked the attention, but I couldn't understand why he was doing this in front of his girlfriend. His hand moved down until he was squeezing my buttocks. I leapt up and snapped, "I can't concentrate if you're going to behave like that!" and walked out.

  • I was with a lot of people from school, mostly guys. We were supposed to be celebrating something or going to a party. I got impatient waiting so I told Harlan and Michael P I was going over to the pub, then had to cross the road in the pouring rain. The pub was very crowded. Strangely, Harlan and Michael were already there.

  • I was somewhere with some characters from Blake's 7, most notably Avon and Blake. They were hanging from climbing ropes in an indoors abseiling training area. Then people started shooting. There were two female characters I didn't recognise who got shot and fell down, then Blake got shot and I didn't want to see any more so I left and found myself in a house with Avon, who was explaining something-or-other that I didn't understand. I was supposed to have some kind of superhuman power that he wanted to use but I didn't even know what it was, much less how to deploy it.
RECENT ENTRIES
farewell
hasta la vista
an explanation
very bad karma
this little piggy...



feeling rather...


photo & layout copyright 2003: Nina, [email protected]